Repertoire - Covers und Eigenkompositionen

Agua De Beber   -     Antonio Carlos Jobim

Ain't No Sunshine   -   Bill Withers

As Time Goes By   -   Hermann Hupfeld

At Last   -   Etta James

Autumn Leaves   -   Jacques Douai

Bang Bang   -   Nancy Sinatra

Corcovado   -   Antonio Carlos Jobim

Don't Wait Too Long   -   Madeleine Peroux

Dream A Little Dream Of Me   -   Wayne King

Freedom   -   Anthony Hamilton / Elayna Boyton
Enjoy The Ride   -   Morcheeba

Garota De Ipanema   -   Antonio Carlos Jobim
Getting Some Fun Out Of Life   -   Billie Holliday
Give Me One Reason   -   Tracy Chapman

Hallelujah   -   Leonard Cohen
House Of The Rising Sun   -   The Animals

How Insensitiv   -   Antonio Carlos Jobim

Hurt   -   Johnny Cash

I don't Know   -   Ruth Brown

I Hät Na Viu Blöder Ta   -   Gölä

I  Was Made For Loving You   -   Kiss

I Wish I Was A Single Girl   -   Kelly Harrel

I'm Allright   -   Madeleine Leroux

Just The Two Of Us   -   Bill Withers

Kiss   -   Prince

Lullabay Of Birdland   -   Ray Charles Singers
Oh Darling   -   The Beatles

Our Day Will Come   -   Amy Winehouse

Quien Sera (Sway)   -   Dean Martin

Rehab   -   Amy Winehouse
Riders On The Storm   -   The Doors
Sealed With A Kiss   -   Brian Hyland

Space Oddity    -   David Bovie

Summertime   -   George Gershwin

Sunny   -   Bobby Hebb

Tears In Heaven   -   Eric Clapton
The One and Only   -   Adele

Turn Me On   -   Mark Dinning

You've Got A Friend   -   Carole King
Walking After Midnight   -   Patsy Cline
Wave   -   Antonio Carlos Jobim
Wonderful World   -   Sam Cooke

Carpe Diem   -   Musik Beatrix, Text Tom

Chalte Kafi   -   Musik + Text Beatrix

Graue Morge   - Musik + Text Beatrix

I Ha Gnue   -   Musik + Text Beatrix

Mörfi   -   Musik + Text Beatrix
Nimmerland     -   Musik + Text Beatrix

Sidepapier   -   Musik Beatrix, Text Tom

Sinfonie   -    Musik + Text Beatrix

Schattewält - Musik + Text Beatrix

The Girl, The River And The Sea   -    Musik + Text Tom

Um jede Priis   -   Musik + Text Beatrix

Verdingbueb   -   Musik + Text Beatrix

Wolke 19   -   Musik + Text Beatrix

Zytreis   -   Musik + Text Beatrix

© 2013 A Fine Affusion -   Green Cake Studio Marco Walser


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon